24 Influential Women in Email to Follow

In celebration of Women’s Day we want to highlight 24 women without whom there would be no Inbox Expo. All are leading figures in the email space and people you should follow in 2020 to be kept ahead of the curve in what’s happening in the email marketing space. They are represent speakers, sponsors, panellist, supports, organisers and others.

April Mullen Director of Strategic Insights at SparkPost @aprildmullen
Christine Paulson Senior Director, Marketing at Mapp Digital
Jen Capstraw President and Co-Founder at Women of Email @jencapstraw
Jenna Tiffany Founder and Strategy Director Let’sTalk Strategy @jennatiffany
Jennifer Cannon Senior Editor Marketing Land @jenvidetta
Kait Creamer CRM Marketing Manager Framer @KaitCreamer
Kate Barrett Owner Director eFocus Marketing @eFocus_marketin
Kath Pay Founder Holistic Email @kathpay
Komal Helyer VP of Marketing Pure360 @komal_helyer
Lauren Meyer VP of Industry Relations and Compliance Kickbox
LoriBeth Blair Solutions Architect 250ok @lbblairTesting
Melanie Kinney Marketing Manager Mightier @melaniebeth_
Mia Papanicolaou COO Striata @miapapanicolaou
Nely Bonar Director emailexpert @nelybonar
Patricia Blesa Email Geek EDMdesigner @blesa_patricia
Patrizia Casoni Field Marketing Manager, Northern Europe Mapp Digital @patriziacasoni
Samantha Iodice Director, Digital Solutions Brierley @e_Maven
Sharon Beilis Marketing Director Ongage
Silvana Theodoropoulou Senior Marketing Manager, International SparkPost @Silvana_Theodor
Tali Hasanov Principal, Certified Digital Marketing Consultant WSI Digital Path
Tamara Bond Delivery Operations Manager dotdigital @therealtammyB
Tanya Plaza Head of Deliverability dotdigital
Tonya Gordon Manager of Deliverability and Compliance Operations SparkPost @Tonya_Delivers
Tracy Sestili Head of Marketing SparkPost @tracysestili

Thanks please do share this post to show your love of #womenintech #womeninSTEM #womensday

Leave a Comment