16 Email & Digital Leaders to follow in 2020: Happy Holi!

Published

For Holi a festival of love and colour we wanted to celebrate some of the great people who have helped make the Inbox Expo possible. You will find some of the greatest minds in email on the list, and all people of colour. Show your love, follow these remarkable individuals.

Arun Kumar Email Deliverability Engineer at Zoho @arunemailexpert
Chaitanya Chinta Co-founder and Deliverability Head at Pepipost @cchait
Daniel Max-Orumbie Director of Governance at emailexpert
Dela Quist Founder and CEO Alchemy Worx @DelaQuist
Dennis Dayman Industry Chief Privacy & Security Officer @ddayman
Jerry Darko Director William Blair @jerrydarko
Komal Helyer VP of Marketing at pure360 @komal_helyer
Nely Bonar nee Mukhamedzhanova Director at emailexpert @nelybonar
Marlon Ruddock Digital Artist & Photographer @marlonruddock
Ramsey Pietro Nasser Digital Marketer Videographer @tsearchformagik
Riaz Kanani CEO/Foundera at Radiate B2B @riazkanani
Rickey White Email Deliverability Team Lead at Merkle
Tanishq Juneja Co-founder at Pepipost @TanishqJuneja
Udeme Ukutt Email Thought Leader @uukutt
Zak Meftah Co-founder / Chief Product Officer at Sendlane
and our co-organiser Andrew Suroor Bonar Founder at emailexpert @andrewbonar

This list is presented in alphabetical order starting with first name, except for Andrew who asked to ‘be added last, if at all’.

Shopping Cart
Easy Video Reviews

{{startingCount}}
{{time(finishingCount)}}
{{trans(`You have no camera installed on your device or the device is currently being used by other application`)}}
{{trans(`Please try visiting this page with a valid SSL certificate`)}}
{{trans(`You can record up to %s minutes, don't worry you will review your video before sending`, time(preference.limits))}}
{{trans('Seconds')}}
{{trans(`You can record up to %s minutes, don't worry you will review your video before sending`, time(preference.limits))}}
{{trans('Uploading video...')}}
{{send.message}}

{{trans('Upload video')}}

{{trans('Drag your files here or click in this area')}}
{{uploader.file}} {{uploader.size}} x

Save Your Spot

Register for a FREE online Expo Pass and get on the in-person waitlist!
A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
Free tickets already pre-registered: