Speakers & Panelists

we are still confirming our 2021 presentations

Sessions, Workshops and Round Table Attendees from 2020 are shown below

Learn about the inbox from the email experts

Meet Our 2020 Speakers

  • All
  • Anti-spam
  • Compliance
  • Deliverability
  • Design
  • Leadership
  • Marketing
  • Online
  • Sales
  • Strategy
  • Technical
Christopher Marriott 2020
Chris Marriott

President & Founder, Email Connect

rickey-white 2020
Rickey White

CEO & Founder, Start Inboxing

Stephanie Graham 2020
Stephanie Graham


Tali Hasanov 2020
Tali Hasanov

Principal, Certified Digital Marketing Consultant, WSI Digital Path

jenna 2020
Jenna Tiffany

Let’sTalk Strategy

Matthew Vernhout 2020
Matthew Vernhout

VP, Deliverability North America, Netcore Solution

GB_Heidarsson_Headshot-scaled 2020
G.B. Heidarsson


guy-hanson 2020
Guy Hanson

VP Customer Engagement, Validity

lori-2 2020
LoriBeth Blair


Screenshot 2021-02-04 at 18.17.19 2020
Lauren Meyer

EVP of Product Marketing & Brand Strategy, SocketLabs

austin 2020
Austin C. Bliss


rob 2020
Rob McEwen

Founder & CEO, invaluement

atro 2020
Atro Tossavainen

anti-spam intel company Koli-Lõks OÜ& Second tenor, Fake Fives

raymond 2020
Raymond Dijkxhoorn

Co-founder, SURBL

riaz 2020
Riaz Kanani

Radiate B2B

Davis-Phil 2020
Phil Davis


paul 2020
Paul Airy

Founder, Beyond the Envelope. Email Specialist, Communisis
& Communisis

jamesh 2020
James Hoddinott
Ricardas-Montvila 2020
Ricardas Montvila

Global Strategy Director, Mapp Digital

kate-barrett 2020
Kate Barrett

Founder, eFocus Marketing

dennis-dayman 2020
Dennis Dayman

Chief Privacy and Security Officer, Maropost

shmuel 2020
Shmuel Herschberg

Chief Marketing Officer, Shyn Media

Chris-Donald (1) 2020
Chris Donald

Managing Partner, Inbox Army

greg 2020
Greg Phillips


andre 2020
Andre Goermer

Mapp Digital

Len-Shneyder-1 2020
Len Shneyder

Twilio SendGrid

christopher-byrne 2020
Christopher J. Byrne


Antonis 2020
Antonis Gkekas

Fidor Bank AG

tonya 2020
Tonya Gordon


Roland-Pokornyik 2020
Roland Pokornyik


greg 2020
Greg Magid


Simon Forster - Photo 2020
Simon Forster

CEO, Spamhouse

kait 2020
Kait Creamer


ryan 2020
Ryan Phelan

Chief Marketing Officer, Origin Email

chaitu 2020
Chaitanya Chinta

Global Head – Email Business, Netcore Solutions

kennedy 2020


April 2020
April Mullen

Director of Brand and Content Marketing, SparkPost

ab 2020
Andrew Bonar


jerry-darko 2020
Jerry Darko

William Blair

Mark Ash, Pure360 CEO (PRNewsfoto/Pure360) 2020
Mark Ash

CEO, Pure360

rebecca 2020
Rebecca Rowles

BrightWave, an Ansira Company

robert 2020
Robert Temple


tim 2020
Tim Watson


jakub 2020
Jakub Olexa

Founder & CEO, Mailkit

tom 2020
Tom Corbett

Cheetah Digital

tamara 2020
Tamara Bond


Filip 2020
Filip Stanis


Patricia-Blesa 2020
Patricia Blesa

Chamaileon & EDMdesigner

chester 2020
Chester Bullock

Director, Marketing Technology, RentPath

patrick-knight 2020
Patrick Knight

Sr. Deliverability Consultant,

arun 2020
Arun Kumar

Email Deliverability Engineer, ZOHO Corporation

david-h 2020
David Hyslop

The AA

mia 2020
Mia Papanicolaou


jen 2020
Jen Capstraw

Women of Email

tanishq 2020
Tanishq Juneja

Global Product Marketing Head, Netcore

Steven Shaw 2020
Steve Shaw


Comments are closed.

Close Search Window